Hi Juan Jose -
Are you still experiencing issues with this?
John's answer is accurate, but I'll add a bit more detail in the hopes that may clear up any confusion regarding current behavior...
There is currently no way for an Admin/BPO to configure the initial default view for all users: the first time a user logs in, they see all available columns in a pre-determined order and no grouping. Users can then customize their view by show/hiding columns, changing column widths, adding grouping and sorting. Those changes are persisted across sessions on a per user basis which means that the next time that user logs in, they should see the same view layout (visible columns, grouping, sorting, etc) but other users will potentially have a different view layout based upon their own view customization changes.
Another potential point of confusion is how view customizations are applied when you change plans as different plans may have different reference data, so a column that exists in one plan may not exist in another. Basically, when the user changes plans, we attempt to apply the user's custom view layout to the new plan; if a column does not exist in the new plan, we "ignore" the layout aspects for that column. E.g. if you are grouped by Project and then by Account in Plan A, and then switch to Plan B that does not have projects, the resulting view will be grouped by Account; if you were grouped by Project only, then the resulting view will be ungrouped. This behavior is fairly obvious and straightforward. Where it becomes less so is when you switch back to the original plan (Plan A), as the view retains its settings from Plan B where the lack of a Project column in Plan B is treated as if the user removed the Project column from the view. So the act of switching from Plan A to Plan B and back will effectively remove columns not shared across both plans from the current view layout.
Hope this helps clear up things a bit.
Pete
ITP Product Owner