Hi Mitch,
We do, but the feature is not enabled by default. If you navigate to any device that is enrolled (note this won't work if portal privacy settings are enabled for location tracking), and expand the "Summary" tab on the top left, there will be a "Location" option. On that screen you will be able to enable location history for all devices. We keep historical locations for 90 days and they can be displayed in up to 30 day blocks.
------------------------------
Matt Shaver
System Architect
IBM
mshaver@us.ibm.com------------------------------