AIOps

EVENT AIOps Workshop : Apply Intelligent Automation to your IT Operations

  • 1.  EVENT AIOps Workshop : Apply Intelligent Automation to your IT Operations

    User Group Leader
    Posted 16 days ago
    Edited by NAMRATA KAPUR 16 days ago

    In this series of sessions, you will learn and experience the new advancements in the Intelligent Automation space brough by IBM. The core of the workshop is the IBM automation platform, encompassing the full breadth of integrated capabilities when it comes to modernise,digitally transform,or createEnterpriseIT. The sessions will focus on Site Reliability Engineering and AIOperations-leveraging IBM's best-in-class AI capabilities. The LIVE work shop sessions are 2 hours each over four separate days, so you will have the opportunity to ask questions and collaborate.

    Register today to experience how IBM's AIOps solution can help you innovate faster, reduce operational cost and transform IT operations, delivering visibility into performance data and dependencies across environments.

    Date:
    25/10/21 to 28/10/21

    Time:
    10:30 am –12:30 pm IST | 1 pm –3 pm SGT |3 pm –5 pm AEST

    Sessions

    • Oct 25 - AIOps – Observability (Instana)
    • Oct 26 - AIOps – Application Performance Assurance (Turbonomics)
    • Oct 27 - AIOps – Mean Time to Resolution (MTTR) reduction 
    • Oct 28 - AIOps - Infrastructure Automation 
    Who Should Attend
    • Operations: Head of IT Ops / SRE / DevOps
    • Engineering: Developers / Architects 
    • Application  / Middleware Owners 

    See details agenda here.

    ------------------------------
    NAMRATA KAPUR
    ------------------------------