IBM Application Runtimes Come for answers. Stay for best practices. All we’re missing is you. Join / Log in Ask a question
in release 184.108.40.206, how to delete agents and eventually recover them if deleted by mistake?
When the agents are deleted in the UI, they are marked as deleted in the UCD database.
The only way to revert this situation is directly updating the database, but this will require assistance from the UrbanCode Support team.