MQ

 View Only

Add MQ sessions to your favorites and watch on November 16!

By Jina K posted Tue November 09, 2021 04:52 PM

  
MQ Community, you are in for a treat!

Your very own MQ expert, Lifetime IBM Champion, and community member @Morag Hughson will be presenting to you all on November 16, 2021 at 12:30pm PT |  3:30pm ET | 8:30PM GMT. ​
Add her session now to your favorites so you can remember to catch the session live or have it bookmarked to watch the replay later: https://techtv.bemyapp.com/#/conference/618875ac5f5357003793a976

The session, titled "Set up security for your MQ system" is specially made for you in mind, the MQ Community, where Morag will talk about the security features of MQ and we always leave room for questions and answers. So if you have a burning question on security (and who doesn't?!) then make sure to watch live on November 16.

We'll also have a feature presentation from @David Ware right before Morag's session at 10:30am PT | 2:30pm ET | 7:30pm GMT, "Cloud Native Messaging with IBM MQ" (add the session to your favorites: https://techtv.bemyapp.com/#/conference/618b14fe09575c0037d58403).  You'll hear from David on how IBM MQ has evolved to become a lightweight, cloud native solution to match your application’s needs. See how other users are building production-grade IBM MQ deployments in containers, benefiting both from its core capabilities and brand new innovations to bring best in class message consistency and availability to the cloud.

If you haven't yet subscribed to Expert TV, do so now and you'll be able to view the full lineup of the Community Festival.

If you haven't seen my previous blog, check it out and catch the replays for other Integration topics.​
#MQ
#Integration
#security
#Cloud
#messaging

Permalink