Hi,
We are very excited about the new TPI feature, but now that we've updated our V5035 with the new software and enabled TPI, we've discovered it is just as easy as before to delete a datastore.
From the docs I see that one cannot delete a safeguarded snapshot without TPI approval, but why on earth wouldn't IBM want us to protect general deletions?
Am I missing something, or is it simply not possible to use the feature the way I want?
/Rasmus
------------------------------
Rasmus Teglgaard
------------------------------