When we upgrade to a new version of Maximo whether that is an ifix, or full upgrade, the default mobile apps are delivered with the upgrade. If we had made any custom changes to the apps they are reverted back to the default build of the mobile application.
If I clone an application though, does that secondary one also get overwritten and revered back to default? If I clone Techmobile and call it WOMgmgt for example, when the default build is applied what would happen to the cloned app? Would it remain and not be reverted back to default? Would it be completely removed as it is not in the default build?
------------------------------
Christopher Stewart
------------------------------