Problem Statement :
- Task Assignment to single user of a particular team.
- If required, the task can be assigned to the other user of the team or back to the team from the Process Portal .Basically the end user should be able to reassign the task back.
Expectation : When the task is assigned to single user , in the Owner column of Work Queue (in process portal) – the username should be shown. When reassigned to team , it should be empty and when assigned to the user it should be showing the username.
The task can be assigned to single user/team. If assigned to single user , from process portal the assigned user can reassign back to team or to other members of the team.