WebSphere Application Server & Liberty

One more chance to be a part of our WUG Spring Roadshow on 26 April 2021

  • 1.  One more chance to be a part of our WUG Spring Roadshow on 26 April 2021

    Posted 28 days ago

    If you missed out on our WebSphere User Group (WUG) Spring Roadshow, you still have one more chance to join. 

    The live virtual session will be held on Monday, 26 April 2021, from 3-4pm IST / 10:30-11:30am GMT Summer Time / 5:30-6:30am US Eastern Time.

    Enroll now for What's New with WebSphere & Liberty

    Join us to see what's new for WebSphere!  We will introduce the new IBM WebSphere Hybrid Edition that helps you to optimize your application investment and the new capabilities -- Mono2Micro, Transformation Advisor, Cloud Foundry Migration Runtime, Liberty -- included to help you modernize and cloud enable your WebSphere applications and operations. This WebSphere update session will be followed by an optional hands-on workshop on the new AI-infused Mono2Micro tool for refactoring monolithic applications into microservices. 
    Duration: 1 hour


    We look forward to having you join us!

    ------------------------------
    Diane Chalmers
    Project Manager for WebSphere User Groups
    ------------------------------