WebSphere Application Server & Liberty

 View Only

Virtual WebSphere User Group Roadshows (WUGs) are coming to you in March 2022 - Register today!

By Divya Koppolu posted Tue February 15, 2022 06:24 PM

  

Your favorite WebSphere User Group (WUG) Roadshows are coming back this March 2022.  There are 4 days of virtual sessions across various time zones conveniently letting you choose the time that works for you.  

 
Each event will have 2 parts with a 15 minute break in between sessions. The event schedules and registration links are below.  

 
Save the dates and register today!  We are excited to see you there.
 


Part 1:  Learn about recent improvements in Open Liberty and the OpenJ9 JVM performance

Break : 15 minutes  

Part 2: Get hands-on with key tools and methods to tune Liberty performance
*We recommend attending both sessions - you can register for different days of Part 1 & Part 2 sessions from the schedule below that works for you.



Event Date 

Part 1 - Times & Registration Links 

Part 2 - Times & Registration Links 


March 22,
Tuesday
 
 

 
12:00 PM – 12:45 PM ET /

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM GMT /

9:30 PM – 10:15 PM IST 
 

REGISTER 
Password: WUGRoadshow 



1:00 PM – 3:30 PM ET /

5:00 PM - 7:30 PM GMT /

10:30 PM – 1:00 AM IST   


REGISTER  
Password: WUGRoadshow



March 23, Wednesday
 
 


4:30 AM – 5:15 AM ET /

8:30 AM – 9:15 AM GMT /

2:00 PM – 2:45 PM IST 

  

REGISTER  
Password: WUGRoadshow 


 
5:30 AM – 8:00 AM ET /

9:30 AM – 12:00 PM GMT /

3:00 PM – 5:30 PM IST 

  

REGISTER  
Password: WUGRoadshow 
 


March 29,
Tuesday
  


9:00 AM – 9:45 AM ET /

2:00 PM – 2:45 PM GMT /

6:30 PM – 7:15 PM IST 

  
 
REGISTER  
Password: WUGRoadshow 



10:00 AM – 12:30 PM ET /

3:00 PM – 5:30 PM GMT /

7:30 PM – 10:00 PM IST 

  
 
REGISTER  
Password: WUGRoadshow 



March 30, Wednesday

2:30 PM – 3:15 PM ET /

7:30 PM – 8:15 PM GMT /

12:00 AM – 12:45 AM IST 

   

REGISTER  
Password: WUGRoadshow 

 

3:30 PM – 6:00 PM ET /

8:30 PM – 11:00 PM GMT /

1:00 AM – 3:30 AM IST 

  

REGISTER  
Password: WUGRoadshow 

 


#roadshow


#WebSphereApplicationServer
#WebSphereLiberty
#usergroup

Permalink