WebSphere Application Server & Liberty

Virtual WebSphere User Group Roadshows are coming in July & August 2021 - Register today!

By Divya Koppolu posted Wed June 23, 2021 02:06 PM

  

We are excited to bring back our WebSphere User Group Roadshows (WUGs) this July and August 2021. These events will be held virtually across various time zones so you can pick the one that works for you.  

Each event will have 2 parts with a 30 minute break in between sessions. The event schedules and registration links are below. 

 

Save the dates and register today!  

 

Part 1:  Automate your WebSphere operations for security, resiliency & performance 

Break : 30 minutes  

Part 2: Hands-on Lab with the new WebSphere Automation solution (limited to 25/session day - Grab your SPOT today!) 
*We recommend attending both sessions - you can register for different days of Part 1 & Part 2 sessions from the schedule below that works for you.

Event Date Part 1 - Times & Registration Links Part 2 - Times & Registration Links


July 14, Wednesday 


1 PM – 2 PM EDT /  6 PM – 7 PM BST / 10:30 PM – 11:30 PM IST
 

 

REGISTER 

 

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM EDT / 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM BST / 12 AM – 2 AM (July 15) IST

 

REGISTER 

 

July 22, Thursday 

 

9 AM – 10 AM EDT / 2 PM – 3 PM BST / 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM IST 

 

REGISTER 

 

10:30 AM – 12:30 PM EDT / 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM BST / 8:00 PM – 10 PM IST 

 

REGISTER 

 

July 27, Tuesday 

1 PM – 2 PM EDT /  6 PM – 7 PM BST / 10:30 PM – 11:30 PM IST 

 

REGISTER 

 

2:30 PM - 4:30pm EDT / 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM BST / 12 AM – 2 AM (July 28) IST

 

REGISTER 

 

 

August 3, Tuesday 

 

4:30 AM – 5:30 AM EDT / 9:30 AM – 10:30 AM BST / 2 PM – 3 PM IST 

  

REGISTER 

 

6:00 AM – 8:00 AM EDT / 11 AM – 1 PM BST / 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM IST 

 

REGISTER 

 


#WebSphere
#roadshow
0 comments
145 views

Permalink