Data Management with Spectrum Discover: Optimizing Storage Utilization for Performance and Price

When:  May 6, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (ET)
What: The IBM Advanced Technology Group invites you to a discussion and demonstration of how IBM Spectrum Discover addresses finding the data of interest and placing it on the storage platforms best suited for your business operations.  This session will demonstrate how to translate business goals into data management policies that IBM Spectrum Discover makes manifest automatically across your data centers - whether your goals are to utilize more cost-effective storage, relocate data to new storage platforms, or prepare information for analytics processing.

Audience: Clients, IBM Business Partners and IBMers

Title: Data Management with Spectrum Discover: Optimizing Storage Utilization for Performance and Price

Date: Thursday, May 6th, 2021

Time:  12:00 p.m. New York, 5:00 p.m. London, 6:00 p.m. Paris, 5:00 p.m. GMT

Duration:  60-90 minutes

Speakers: Isom Crawford, Software Defined Storage Technical Specialist and Norm Bogard, Spectrum Storage Technical Leadership Team, both from the Advanced Technology Group

Contact

Guillermina Sainz

gsainzr@mx1.ibm.com