Storage Area Networks (SAN)

Join us tomorrow, May 20th @ 9am pacific : Accelerate with IBM Storage: IBM SAN c-type: What is in it for you? – Part 1, Architecture

By Bhavin Yadav posted Wed May 19, 2021 07:36 PM

  

Accelerate with IBM Storage: 

IBM SAN c-type: What is in it for you? – Part 1, Architecture 

Come and learn about how Cisco MDS 9000 series switches (IBM c-type SAN switches) have created a wave of industry-leading new innovative software and hardware features. In this 3-part series of webinars, where we cover Why and How IBM c-type switches continue to keep SAN error-free, with guaranteed packet delivery, consistent latency, for NVMe and SCSI traffic. And how Cisco MDS 9000 series switches deliver frames from point A to point B, using its architectural advantages, scalable performance, and flexible investment options. 

Part 1: The architecture advantages: How IBM c-type SAN switches can provide consistent and guaranteed performance using its unique architecture. 

Audience: Clients, IBM Business Partners and IBMers 

Date: Thursday, May 20th, 2021 

Time: 12:00pm New York, 5:00p.m. London, 6:00p.m. Paris, 5:00p.m. GMT 

Duration: 60 minutes 

Speaker: Bhavin Yadav - Cisco, Technical Lead, Product Management, Data Center Switching

Register: 

https://ibm.webex.com/ibm/onstage/g.php?MTID=e86fd87a5bad63aa4efad1dd571f3b852  

Or 

https://ibm.biz/Bdfqq8 https://higherlogicdownload.s3.amazonaws.com/IMWUC/UploadedImages/2bbf01d7-436c-44db-871e-d22ea5a41356/IBM_SAN_c-type__What_is_in_it_for_you___Part_1__Architecture_05202021_Flyer_Part1.pdf 

After registering you will receive an email confirming your registration with the information you need to join the Webinar. 

Join our Accelerate mailing list: Receive notifications of upcoming webinars by sending an email to Accelerate-join@hursley.ibm.com 

0 comments
353 views

Permalink