Upcoming Community Events

All Content List

  • Thursday
    29
    September

    Date: September 29, 2022 at 4 pm CEST, 10 am EDT, 7:30 pm IST Target group: IBM i Admins and SAP Basis Consultants Link for registration: https://ibm.biz/ibmi-sap-Sept2022 Content: In this ...

     Thu September 29, 2022  |  04:00 PM - 05:00 PM CET