Midwest TWS User Group

ASAP UNIVERSITY 2018 – Chart your Way to True North is May 6 – 10, 2018 at the Hyatt Regency Minneapolis. Until then continue the learning and networking via the ASAP University webinar series and monthly committee meetings. In the webinars, which are typically scheduled on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 11 AM ET, you learn from workload automation subject matter experts how to:

  • manage and monitor production
  • optimize throughput and performance
  • plan your upgrade with less downtime, take advantage of new features, and build confidence in the upgrade process
  • enhance business experiences with predictive analytics
  • address critical security threats and compliance issue

d/Committee meets monthly on the 2nd Thursday at 2 PM ET / 1 PM  CT
z/Committee meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday at 9 AM ET / 8 AM CT

Check out the calendar for webinars, committee meetings, and other opportunities throughout the year.

Visit http://twsuser.org for more info and registration! 

 

Latest Discussions

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Content coming soon!

Latest Blogs

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Files

Log in to see this information

Content coming soon!