IBM Community Information Xchange

When:  Oct 19, 2021 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (ET)

Are you a Db2 for z/OS Data Studio or Data Server Manager user?  Then get ready for a new kind of virtual event; an event that we can't do without you!

Called an IBM Community Information Xchange – this is where we can bring you directly into the decision-making process on the next generation Data Studio/Data Server Manager (DSM) products for Db2 on z/OS. Db2 Administration Foundation for z/OS (GA June 2021) and Db2 Developer Extension for z/OS are the exciting new products for many of features you need and use in Data Studio/DSM.

Welcome to the first IBM Community Information Xchange for Db2 Tools! We are SO excited to bring you directly into our product decision-making process.

How does it work? Join the Db2 Tools for z/OS Community discussion forum at the designated time. Prompts will be posted every 5 minutes related to different aspects of administration and application development topics. We'll be showing roadmaps for both products and asking for your priorities and feedback!   Not a member of the Db2 Tools for z/OS Community?  Not a problem.  Click here to join!

If you get busy and can't respond right away, don't worry.  We'll keep the forum posts open for a couple of days, so you'll have plenty of time to post your thoughts.

Every time you respond to a post, you'll be entered into a raffle for an IBM swag gift!

Will you be joining us? Get it on your calendar, and we'll see you in the Db2 Tools Group HDM Community one hour discussion forum on Tuesday, October 19th at 8:00 am Pacific/10:00 am Central/11:00 am Eastern!

Let's flood the forum

#Db2