Hi Mitch,
If the client wishes to exclude locations from being picked up by our app, they have 2 options in the portal:
First is the Privacy settings under Security-->Privacy. This will allow them to disable location reporting for devices based on ownership or group membership.
Second, we can disable location tracking for the entire account. This will impact all devices and they must contact our support team to do so.
In either case devices will not need to be re-enrolled.
------------------------------
Matt Shaver
System Architect
IBM
mshaver@us.ibm.com------------------------------