Yes. Follow the steps in Knowledge Center and check the full repositories after each step to ensure the changes have been propagated around the cluster before moving on. Read all instructions carefully before beginning. Check that you have done any pre-requisite steps which may be linked to on a different page.
To give you a flavour, for example, first remove any cluster queue hosted by said partial repository queue manager by first altering them to be no longer in the cluster:-
ALTER QLOCAL(q-name) CLUSTER(' ')
Then check that the full repository no longer knows about the queue in question. If it still does, ensure your channels are running between the queue manager to be removed and the full repositories then check again. Once the queues are no longer known about around the cluster - and you can check other partial repositories too, then ensure all messages are drained from these queues by the applications reading them, and then finally delete the queues.
Next you have to deal with the channels. Ensure that they are running so that they can deliver the changes to the full repositories - they should be by now because you have successfully removed the queues. As above, alter the channels to be no longer in the cluster, but don't yet delete the channel. Check the full repository, if it still knows about the channel it is probably only because the channel is still running. When you stop the channels ensure you stop them thus:-
STOP CHANNEL(channel-name) STATUS(INACTIVE)
so that no state is left around.
Once full and partial repositories around the cluster no longer know about your queue manager that you are removing, you can then delete the channels that you previously altered out of the cluster.
Cheers,
Morag