Join this online group to communicate across IBM product users and experts by sharing advice and best practices with peers and staying up to date regarding product enhancements.
#Automation
Is it possible to modify the security on the server as such that users can view services through the Developer but they can not modify them? Adding users to the Developers group gives them full update access. In some cases, I want users to only have read access to services on production servers.