@해나 문,
The subscription and trial use hardware identifiers of the computer being used, it will also use the IBM ID being used to determine if the trial has already been requested by the user, these are unique identifiers and prevent a user or specific hardware from using a trial for a period of 12 months after the last trial expiration.
There is no override that the support team can perform to remove your machine ID or IBM ID from the trial request.
Also note that the trial starts at the time of requesting, so it is possible that even if you did not use it during the proceeding month period after requesting the trial, it would have been counting towards the time limit.
If you are using a shared computer, you may wish to try using your own personal computer as the message would indicate that the hardware has signed in for the trial within the last 12 months.
Please see the following for more details and examples:
https://community.ibm.com/community/user/discussion/spss-trial-version-says-that-the-machine-has-been-used-before
https://www.ibm.com/support/pages/node/869278#:~:text=The%20cause%20of%20the%20error%20is%20that%20you,one%20where%20a%20trial%20has%20been%20used%20before.
------------------------------
Brian Carter
SPSS Technical Support
IBM Software
------------------------------
------------------------------
BRIAN CARTER
------------------------------