Join this online group to communicate across IBM product users and experts by sharing advice and best practices with peers and staying up to date regarding product enhancements.
#Automation
In the Broker Admin Guide, it talks about how to activate a dead letter queue, and how to disable it(delete the client). But, after disabling the dead letter queue, it seems there is no way to active it again since the client was gone. Any idea? Thanks in advance.
Just configure the dead letter client again, and the queue will be activated.