Every time I use Enterprise Integrator I notice, at some stage, the warning at the top of my screen. I am the only developer using the tools and, though on one or two occasions it is possible that I may have accidentally altered something, I cannot accept that this happens every time I use the system.
Apart from being irritating, this is quite a worrying problem as eventaully this is going to lead to me or somebody else not saving when they should, or saving when they shouldn’t.
Has anybody else noticed this and, if so, what explanations or actions are appropriate ?
#broker#Integration-Server-and-ESB#Universal-Messaging-Broker#webMethods