Cloud Global

 View Only

IBM TechXchange Livestream Keynote Hybrid Cloud & Red Hat Session (Today 1:15 PDT/4:15 ET)

  • 1.  IBM TechXchange Livestream Keynote Hybrid Cloud & Red Hat Session (Today 1:15 PDT/4:15 ET)

    Community Leadership
    Posted 12 days ago

    Hi everyone - Don't forget to head on over to the ibm.biz/techxchange. The Hybrid Cloud & Red Hat Keynote Session with Chris Wright, CTO of Red Hat will begin at 1:15 PM PDT (4:15 PM ET). We are looking forward to a great session! 



    ------------------------------
    Wendy Batten
    Community Manager
    IBM Security
    wjbatten@us.ibm.com
    ------------------------------