Upcoming Community Events

  • Ask Me Anything: Planning Analytics - May Edition Thu, May 13, 2021 11:00 AM EDT Modeling, budgeting, forecasting, reporting, multidimensional analysis—there’s a lot you can do with IBM Planning Analytics. ...

     Thu May 13, 2021  |  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET

  • Ask Me Anything: Cognos Analytics - May Edition Tue, May 4, 2021 11:00 AM EDT IBM Cognos Analytics is a powerful AI-infused self-service analytics and operational reporting tool with a wide range ...

     Tue May 04, 2021  |  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET

  • Ask Me Anything: Planning Analytics - April Edition Thu, Apr 8, 2021 11:00 AM EDT Modeling, budgeting, forecasting, reporting, multidimensional analysis—there’s a lot you can do with IBM Planning Analytics. ...

     Thu April 08, 2021  |  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET

  • Ask Me Anything: Cognos Analytics - April Edition Tue, Apr 6, 2021 11:00 AM EDT IBM Cognos Analytics is a powerful AI-infused self-service analytics and operational reporting tool with a wide range ...

     Tue April 06, 2021  |  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET

  • THEMEN Integration von Jupyter Notebooks in Cognos Analytics (11.1.7 FP2) Künstliche Intelligenz, R, Phython Data-Lineage (Cognos und Manta)

     Thu March 25, 2021  |  04:00 PM - 06:00 PM CET

  • Cognos Performance Optimization Workshop Hosted by: Motio, Inc with guest speakers from IBM When: Mar 25, 2021 Time: 10:30am EST to 3:00pm EST Price: No charge As a follow-up to the ...

     Thu March 25, 2021  |  10:30 AM - 03:00 PM ET

  • Ask Me Anything: Planning Analytics - March Edition Thu, Mar 11, 2021 11:00 AM EST Modeling, budgeting, forecasting, reporting, multidimensional analysis—there’s a lot you can do with IBM Planning ...

     Thu March 11, 2021  |  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET

  • With spring around the corner, we thought it was the perfect time to talk about cleaning and prepping data for use in data visualization and analysis. We know that data prep is often a pain in the butt ...

     Thu March 04, 2021  |  10:00 AM - 10:30 AM ET

  • Ask Me Anything: Cognos Analytics - March Edition Tue, Mar 2, 2021 11:00 AM EST IBM Cognos Analytics is a powerful AI-infused self-service analytics and operational reporting tool with a wide range ...

     Tue March 02, 2021  |  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET