Upcoming Community Events

  • Cognos Performance Optimization Workshop Hosted by: Motio, Inc with guest speakers from IBM When: Thurs, Nov 18, 2021 Time: 9:30am to 2:00pm Europe/Amsterdam Price: No charge As a follow-up to the ...

     Thu November 18, 2021  |  09:30 AM - 02:00 PM NL

  • Ask Me Anything: Planning Analytics with Watson - November Edition Thu, Nov 4, 2021 11:00 AM EDT Modeling, budgeting, forecasting, reporting, multidimensional analysis—there’s a lot you can do with ...

     Thu November 04, 2021  |  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET

  • Ask Me Anything: Cognos Analytics with Watson - November Edition Tue, Nov 2, 2021 11:00 AM EDT Modeling, budgeting, forecasting, reporting, multidimensional analysis—there’s a lot you can do with ...

     Tue November 02, 2021  |  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET

  • Cognos Performance Optimization Workshop Hosted by: Motio, Inc with guest speakers from IBM When: Thurs, Oct 28, 2021 Time: 10:30am ET to 3:00pm ET Price: No charge As a follow-up to the successful ...

     Thu October 28, 2021  |  10:30 AM - 03:00 PM ET

  • Ask Me Anything: Planning Analytics with Watson - October Edition Thu, Oct 21, 2021 11:00 AM EDT Modeling, budgeting, forecasting, reporting, multidimensional analysis—there’s a lot you can do with ...

     Thu October 21, 2021  |  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET

  • Erlangen Sie maximale Vorteile aus Ihrer HPC Investition und vereinfachen Sie die Administration. In diesem Webinar stellen SMB und IBM vor, warum IBM Spectrum LSF das ideale Werkzeug für das Managen einer ...

     Thu October 21, 2021  |  03:00 PM - 04:30 PM CET