IBM Spectrum Computing Group

 View Only
  • 1.  IBM Spectrum LSF RTM Webinar: Working with Graphs

    Posted Mon June 10, 2019 10:52 AM
      |   view attached

    IBM Spectrum LSF RTM Webinar: Working with Graphs

     

    IBM Spectrum Computing webinars are no-cost events hosted by IBM Spectrum Computing Support to share expertise and knowledge of Spectrum Computing products, as well as product updates and best practices based on various use cases.

    RTM is a Report, Monitor, and Data Analytics solution for LSF and systems. This webinar will demonstrate useful RTM graphs showing LSF cluster health, load and job info. And it will also explore how to manage, customize graphs, and troubleshoot graph issue, etc.


    Agenda

    Graph types

    Useful LSF graphs

    Locate associated graph and template

    Customize and troubleshoot graph

    Q&A


    NA/EU Session

    Date: August 21, 2019

    Time: 10:30 AM EDT (7:30 AM PDT, 4:30PM CEST)

    Register at: https://ibm.biz/Bdz2r2

    Audience: LSF Users,  LSF Admins, LSF RTM User and Admins


    AP/JP Session

    Date: August 22, 2019

    Time: 4:00 PM Beijing Time (10:00AM CEST)

    Register at: https://ibm.biz/Bdz2u7

    Audience: LSF Users, LSF Admins, LSF RTM Users and Admins



    ------------------------------
    Vlad S (IBM)
    ------------------------------


  • 2.  RE: IBM Spectrum LSF RTM Webinar: Working with Graphs

    Posted Fri January 14, 2022 11:49 AM
    Hello Vlad,
    I realize this is an old post of yours. We will be upgrading from RTM 10.1 to 10.2 next month, and I'm looking for materials similar to what was on offer in the webinar to provide us insight into the differences between 10.1 and 10.2.
    Thanks in advance.
    Regards, George

    ------------------------------
    George Lambidakis
    ------------------------------



  • 3.  RE: IBM Spectrum LSF RTM Webinar: Working with Graphs

    Posted Fri January 14, 2022 01:11 PM
    Hi George,

    You can find Webinar replay "Introduction to RTM 10.2" in the link below. You should contact support to get more info about the latest Fix Pack for  RTM 10.2
    https://ibm.ent.box.com/s/3e1wesw4b4kha3fxv99hmwul11fkw83x/folder/93676173852

    Regards,

    Yi Sun

    ------------------------------
    YI SUN
    ------------------------------



  • 4.  RE: IBM Spectrum LSF RTM Webinar: Working with Graphs

    Posted Fri January 14, 2022 01:32 PM

    Hello Yi Sun,

     

    Thank you. I've downloaded the PPT and I appreciate your response.

    We are already in touch w/ support and plan to do the upgrade next month.

     

    Regards,

    George