AI and Data Science Master the art of data science. Join now
I created a Plus Plan of Watson Discovery to try out the system because it says there is a 30-day free trial for the first Plus Plan created.
The same day of creation, I accidentally removed the plan by deleting the instance (just thought I was bringing the instance down when I was finished with it for the day).
Will I be charged if I create a new instance to continue my investigation? Is there a way to get the remainder of my 30 days back??