Watson Studio

Interested in a SPSS Modeler user's group?

By Ted Fischer posted Mon February 05, 2018 04:31 PM

  
We on the IBM SPSS team are looking into establishing an IBM SPSS Modeler user's group. This group would be for customers with a paid license who wish to connect with other IBM SPSS Modeler users as well as get regular updates from offering management and others. If you are interested in participating please email me at ted.fischer@us.ibm.com.
#SPSSModeler
10 comments
4 views

Permalink

Comments

Thu June 21, 2018 12:09 PM

Count me in!!

Sat March 03, 2018 06:18 AM

Does it matter how the license was obtained?

Thu February 15, 2018 10:09 AM

Great idea, I will be happy to join if you want french users.

Sat February 10, 2018 10:34 AM

Great initiative. Have asked for such a group for years and would really like to join.
Best regards
Pia Elmue

Thu February 08, 2018 04:18 PM

Useful insights we can get from this group. Great ides Ted !

Tue February 06, 2018 04:27 AM

Next virtual SPSS modeler user group via Webex is 2/15 (Thursday) 11am EDT, 8am PDT and 4pm GMT. We will cover the popular topics from the previous session, including new visualization, user interaction and open source integration with SPSS Modeler with the IBM Dev team. If you are a licensed SPSS modeler user, don't forget to send an email to Ted Fischer ted.fischer@us.ibm.com

Mon February 05, 2018 07:31 PM

Thanks Ted, brilliant initiative, I would guess the invitation is extended to the fellow Canadians ;-)
We will forward it to our current customers here in Quebec.
In the mean time, count the Advanced Analytics IBM Business Services Team in with Hamza El Fassi & Renee Zhang

Mon February 05, 2018 05:29 PM

Deseo acceder al módulo de calibración (G-Calib) del SPSS

Mon February 05, 2018 05:03 PM

GREAT IDEA!

Mon February 05, 2018 04:40 PM

Great initiative Ted !! I will share this with all of my existing customer who are using SPSS.